Get connected with Elisa

A Kiss from a Rogue

Buy now




Amazon Audible

A Rescued from Ruin Collection: Volume Three

Sometimes love starts with a scandal, and in Elisa Braden’s beloved Rescued from Ruin series, sometimes marriage is the only solution—even when it sparks a fiery passion no one saw coming. Experience all the scandalous predicaments, emotional redemptions, and gripping love stories (with a dash of tart-tongued dowager Lady Wallingham) in the series readers call “addictive” and “beautifully written.” For the first time, the 11-book Rescued from Ruin series is offered in three sexy Regency bundles.

Volume Three includes three full-length novels:

Anything but a Gentleman (Book Eight)
Augusta Widmore must force her sister’s ne’er-do-well betrothed to the altar, or her sister will bear the consequences. She needs leverage only one man can provide—Sebastian Reaver. When she invades his office demanding a fortune in markers, he exacts a price a spinster will never pay—become the notorious club owner’s mistress. And when she calls his bluff, a fiery battle for surrender begins.

A Marriage Made in Scandal (Book Nine)
As the most feared lord in London, the Earl of Holstoke is having a devil of a time landing a wife. When a series of vicious murders brings suspicion to his door, only one woman is bold enough to defend him—Eugenia Huxley. Her offer to be his alibi risks scandal, and marriage is the remedy. But as a poisonous enemy coils closer, Holstoke finds his love for her might be the greatest danger of all.

A Kiss from a Rogue (Book Ten)
A cruel past left Hannah Gray with one simple longing—a normal life with a safe, normal husband. Finding one would be easy if she weren't distracted by wolf-in-rogue’s-clothing Jonas Hawthorn. He's tried to forget the haughty Miss Gray. But once he tastes the heat and longing hidden beneath her icy mask, the only mystery this Bow Street man burns to solve is how a rogue might make Hannah his own.

​Sign up for Elisa's