Rescued from Ruin Series

Book Five

Book Seven

Book Six - Novella

The Devil Is a Marquess (cover)
Confessions of a Dangerous Lord (cover)

Book Three

Book Eight

Anything but a Gentleman (cover)
Twelve Nights as His Mistress (cover)
When a Girl Loves an Earl (cover)

Book Nine

Desperately Seeking a Scoundrel (cover)

Book Four

(Click covers for details)

Book Two

The Truth About Cads and Dukes (cover)

Book One

The Madness of Viscount Atherbourne (cover)

Get connected with Elisa...

A Marriage Made in Scandal (cover)

Sign up for Elisa's free email newsletter, and never miss a thing!

Sometimes love starts with a scandal